MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

CFA Society of St. Louis

  August 2019  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Positioned for success

Positioned for success

Saint Louis, MO
Lunch and Presentation Guest Speaker; Bob Dannhauser, CFA CFA Head Global Private Wealth Management About the talk: Wealth management is changing – and practitioners need to change too to keep up with client preferences and values and a competitive landscape. Bob Dannhauser will present finding...
Wednesday, August 21 2019 12:00 PM 1:15 PM

Trucking Freight Futures

Trucking Freight Futures

Saint Louis, MO
Lunch and Presentation Join FreightWaves President George Abernathy as he discusses this revolutionary new financial instrument available to hedge against trucking volatility.  The industry has seen enormous rate swings in recent years and now carriers, shippers, 3PLs, and everyone in between ca...
Wednesday, August 14 2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Volunteer Recruitment Event

Volunteer Recruitment Event

Saint Louis, MO
Recruitment Reception
Thursday, July 25 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

June11

June11

Saint Louis, MO
Lunch and Presentation
Tuesday, June 11 2019 12:00 PM 1:15 PM

happyhourmay9

happyhourmay9

Saint Louis, MO
Social
Thursday, May 9 2019 4:00 PM 6:00 PM

april26

april26

Saint Louis, MO
after career fair
Friday, April 26 2019 12:00 PM 1:15 PM

april18career

april18career

Saint Louis, MO
after career fair
Thursday, April 18 2019 4:00 PM 6:00 PM

Columbia0412

Columbia0412

Columbia, MO
Lunch and Presentation
Friday, April 12 2019 11:30 AM 1:30 PM

april1119

april1119

Saint Louis, MO
Presentation and Reception
Thursday, April 11 2019 4:00 PM 8:00 PM

March27

March27

Saint Louis, MO
Lunch and Presentation 16th FLoor
Wednesday, March 27 2019 12:00 PM 1:15 PM
  August 2019  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31