MASTER
 
  April 2019  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

Past Events

april18career

april18career

Saint Louis, MO
after career fair
Thursday, April 18 2019 4:00 PM 6:00 PM

Columbia0412

Columbia0412

Columbia, MO
Lunch and Presentation
Friday, April 12 2019 11:30 AM 1:30 PM

april1119

april1119

Saint Louis, MO
Presentation and Reception
Thursday, April 11 2019 4:00 PM 8:00 PM

March27

March27

Saint Louis, MO
Lunch and Presentation 16th FLoor
Wednesday, March 27 2019 12:00 PM 1:15 PM

March20

March20

Saint Louis, MO
Lunch and Presentation
Wednesday, March 20 2019 12:00 PM 1:15 PM

ESGWIN

ESGWIN

Saint Louis, MO
Lunch and Presentation 16th FLoor
Thursday, March 7 2019 12:00 PM 1:15 PM

mem0306

mem0306

Saint Louis, MO
Local Membership dues runs from July 1 to June 30 No pro-rated.
Sun, Mar 3 2019 1:00 PM Sat, Mar 30 2019 1:00 PM

Feb2619

Feb2619

Saint Louis, MO
Lunch and Presentation -speed reading
Tuesday, February 26 2019 12:00 PM 2:30 PM

0220dillon

0220dillon

Saint Louis, MO
Lunch and Presentation
Wednesday, February 20 2019 12:00 PM 1:15 PM

feb20dillon

feb20dillon

Saint Louis, MO
Lunch and Presentation
Wednesday, February 20 2019 12:00 PM 1:15 PM
  April 2019  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30