MASTER
 
  February 2018  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28

Past Events

Equity Investing in Realestate

Equity Investing in Realestate

Saint Louis, MO
Lunch and Presentation
Tuesday, February 6 2018 12:00 PM 1:15 PM

Governance: Accounting and Accountability

Governance: Accounting and Accountability

Saint Louis, MO
Lunch and Presentation
Wednesday, January 31 2018 12:00 PM 1:15 PM

ForecastDinner2018

ForecastDinner2018

Saint Louis, MO
Dinner and Presentation PMCO's Global Macroeconomic and Investmetnt Outlook Mr. Ivascyn is Group Chief Investment Officer and a managing director in the Newport Beach office. He is lead portfolio manager for the firm’s income strategies and credit hedge fund and mortgage opportunistic strategie...
Thursday, January 11 2018 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Bullard011018

Bullard011018

Saint Louis, MO
Lunch and presentation  Speaker bio: James "Jim" Bullard is the president and CEO of the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis. He oversees the activities of the Eighth Federal Reserve District, including operations in the St. Louis headquarters and its branches in Little Rock, Ark., Louisville, Ky....
Wednesday, January 10 2018 12:00 PM 1:30 PM

Local CFA Member

Local CFA Member

Saint Louis, MO
Local Membership dues runs from July 1 to June 30 No pro-rated.
Mon, Dec 11 2017 1:00 PM Wed, Jan 31 2018 1:00 PM

TimGaumerDec72017

TimGaumerDec72017

Saint Louis, MO
Lunch and Presentation
Thursday, December 7 2017 12:00 PM 1:15 PM

T-Rex112917

T-Rex112917

Saint Louis, MO
Presentation
Wednesday, November 29 2017 7:30 AM 9:00 AM

Phil Palanza

Phil Palanza

Saint Louis, MO
Lunch and Presentation
Wednesday, November 15 2017 12:00 PM 1:15 PM

Charterawardsdinnernov

Charterawardsdinnernov

Saint Louis, MO
Dinner and Presentation of chartes to new charterholders
Tuesday, November 14 2017 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

AndrewKerai110717

AndrewKerai110717

Saint Louis, MO
Lunch and Presentation
Tuesday, November 7 2017 12:00 PM 1:15 PM
  February 2018  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28